Portuguese Presidencial Elections (Part 3)

Next 22nd of January Portuguese people will vote to their next President. As I've said before, I was planning to vote on Manuela Magno, but unfortunately she was injustifiedly hindered of being a candidate. That being, we have now six candidates, all polithical and partisans. From right to left, we have: Cavaco Silva (PSD), Mário Soares (PS), Manuel Alegre (PS), Jerónimo de Sousa (PCP), Francisco Louçã (BE) and Garcia Pereira (PCTP/MRPP).

I'm not trully found of any of those, but from all of them I'll have to vote on Garcia Pereira. Which is going to be the one with less votes, undoubtly.